HALLOWEEK: Halloweeny Photography of Stuff Around Me

My Halloweeny nails, displayed in Bear Claw position

 

themed cupcakes from The Cake Shop

 

feeling witchy with autumn leaves in the Fellows' Garden

 

I made a hairclip out of a White Stuff ad that I turned into a pumpkin. And those are *Halloweeny* pears. Because I said so.

 

from my bedroom window - the house across the street looked particularly spooky this morning.

 

as did the field during my run...

 

less spooky, but still autumny :)

 

Halloween cookies!

One thought on “HALLOWEEK: Halloweeny Photography of Stuff Around Me

  1. The cookies look soooo good!! You’re inspiring me to get more Halloweeny! I did buy all the ingredients to make a pumpkin pie and we’re going to carve the pumpkins into jack-o-lanterns this weekend!

Leave a Reply

