HALLOWEEK: Halloween Nostalgia in Film, TV, and Books

I kicked off Halloweek with back-to-back Halloween episodes.

Pretty Little Liars: The First Secret

Photo

I’ve always been a fan of flashback episodes, and this one was pretty intriguing, as all things Alison DiLaurentis are. Sufficiently scary, and cool to see the girls’ former fashion choices.

Lizzie McGuire: The Night of the Day of the Dead

Photo

Strangely, I didn’t really watch Lizzie McGuire when I was, you know, Lizzie’s age, but have been watching it now that I’m at uni. Kat and I decided to skip ahead to the Halloween episode of season one, which does Halloween justice, trick and treat.

I’ve only just begun my Halloweek TV marathon, but I’m thinking of watching some Friends, Arthur, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, and of course Even Stevens. Post any must-see Halloween specials in the comments :)

One thought on “HALLOWEEK: Halloween Nostalgia in Film, TV, and Books

Leave a Reply

