great articles on how to be healthy

We all want to do it. Here are some informative articles on transitioning to a healthier life.

Minimalism is Health: How I Lost 70 Pounds | The Minimalists

  • Joshua Fields Millburn makes the distinction between “should” and “must.” I took his advice yesterday morning and made running at 8am a “must.” I’ve only just started, but following this “must” empowers my day.

How I Changed My Life, In Four Simple Lines | Zen Habits

  • It seems to be impossible to read anything by Leo Babauta that isn’t life-changing. This is no exception. It’s not just about health, but provides some tips on how to get started with running and eating healthier.

Road to Health Series | Oh She Glows

  • These posts are old, but I continue to return to them for health inspiration. Angela Liddon is a nutritionist health blogger who struggled with the very things she teaches us to do. Her story is a real example of how it’s possible to rebuild your health habits and glow.

Why I Train | Eliz Climbs

  • In this brief article one of my favorite climbing bloggers gives her simple reasons for staying fit. Clear away the distracting ideals and focus on the important reasons to be healthy.
One thought on “great articles on how to be healthy

Leave a Reply

