Fashion Week All-Stars, Part 1

My favorite designs from my favorite collections from various fashion weeks, PART ONE :)

ANNA SUI – my appreciation for her was already growing, but this collection guarantees her a place in my list of favorite designers. Especially love the pattern on the red dress.


Burberry Prorsum – Christopher Bailey’s Prorsum collections never fail to impress. My favorite show so far. Bright and funky, yet still classic.

MARC JACOBS – He’s an example of well-deserved hype. Youthful, ethereal, sheer – I will definitely be channeling this collection in my wardrobe soon.

RODARTE – A new favorite. I had so much trouble limiting my favorite looks to five for this segment. So fantastical and spunky.

SASS & BIDE – I had never heard of them before, but this collection perfectly captures what I’m going for at the moment – bold, bright, minimal color blocking. A little sporty but super shiny.

Leave a Reply

