packing is pretty

this morning i packed my bags for a family trip to san francisco. i laid out my outfit on the floor as i pieced it together, and glancing down, i realized that i had created a lovely image that i wanted to photograph.

my airplane outfit for tomorrow:

hat, forever 21 | dress, loehman’s | tights, top shop | boots, nordstrom – miz mooz

i stack my shirts together, then fold them all at once to avoid wrinkles. i’ve researched the art of packing and picked up lots of tips that way :)

lace top, lf – duke & duchess | striped top, j crew

my open empty suitcase (liz claiborne), against my bookshelf.


One thought on “packing is pretty

Leave a Reply

