google is my homepage

every once in a while i reorganize my widgets and reset my homepage, and this morning i went bag to classic google.

a new image of great britain as my header each time i refresh adds delight to my day, and i could play with those penguins and turtles for hours.

i’m also trying to be more informed, so i’m using my homepage to track cnn and the new york times. i also added the leaky cauldron, instyle, rolling stone and the new york times fashion & style gadgets for my own entertainment, and ‘facts’ to learn new things. what’s on your homepage?

Leave a Reply

