who do you write like?

apparently,

I write like
Stephen King

I Write Like by Mémoires, Mac journal software. Analyze your writing!

the piece i used was an excerpt from a vingettey story about third graders on field day, so i guess it analyzed style over content :)

Edit: My formal writing is like David Foster Wallace and my blog posts are like James Fenimore Cooper, who was a “prolific and popular American writer of the early 19th century” (thanks wikipedia). So my the prose you read on this blog is like the 1800s. Mission accomplished.

Leave a Reply

