in a pretty little dress

graduation was a couple of weeks ago, and with it came many lovely images.

my ‘tuesday lunch crew,’ jj, [me], tori, & ian

tori & julia (my sister)

my mom surprised me with a lovely lunch of bite-sized appetizers and tasty desserts back at home.

treats from whole foods.

beautiful flowers, inspired by paper flower creations from an event earlier in the week.

finally, my dress, a personalized design by my friend, fashion designer laura zwanziger. mrkt heels.

with miss laura herself, who is also wearing on of her originals.


Leave a Reply

