april showers bring may flowers

Follow my blog with bloglovin

update: you can now vote for me (please) here :)

today’s outfit was inspired by meg (pudding and pie)’s contest: april showers bring may flowers :) i also got to use my brand new nikon camera that i got for easter.


and my first self-portrait with the camera:

details on outfit above:

bow, darjeeling sparkles | white lace top, free people | floral dress, t-strap flats, urban outfitters | skirt as petticoat, hand-me down from my (younger) sister | grey knee socks, jasmine sola, umbrella, h&m

Leave a Reply

