wake up wake the sun

Yes, I’m still alive…

I’ve been a bit lazy about outfit posts, especially now because I’m at Brown and don’t have any means of connecting my camera to my computer except through my printer, which is not with me.  So the following photo was taken with…Photo Booth.

Photo 15shirt, shorts, Urban Outfitters | leggings, Korean market

It’s summer and it’s warm.  This is unusual for me, because I’m used to dreary rainy summers in Oxford.  It was also raining a lot this past week at Brown and everyone was freaking out, but I had to remind myself that (unfortunately) such weather is not normal for summer.

There’s a trip to the beach this weekend, but I’m only going if I can find this outfit:

Off to finish Chamber of Secrets before some dinner!

Leave a Reply

