i thought the world was sugar cake

Today I took the SATs.  When I take standardized tests that are 5 hours long, I usually  crave cake afterwards (I usually crave cake anyway, but especially so in this circumstance).  So I took my bike Jane out to market and we got some cake.

p5010120

p5010122

I like cake.

Also, I experimented with my self-timer and action shots on my camera.  Fun!

Here’s the boring version:

p5010106_normal

And here’s the exciting version!

3494375507_c1c0e22704shoes, Converse (Red) | trousers, Delias | scarf belt, New Look | black cami, black tee, bird necklace (gift from shady), Urban Outfitters | hair bow, Head Games

I also got an account at weardrobe.com and am now addicted…fashion is fun.  It is art and expression and individuality, all things I love :)

One thought on “i thought the world was sugar cake

Leave a Reply

