my first outfit post

I feel kind of narcissistic posting pictures of myself but there you go.  I need to find a better wall than the one outside my room with the outlet right in the middle of everything…I really can’t think of a better alternative though.

p42601001

p42601011

p42601091

black shirt, Urban Outfitters; white shirt, shoes, skirt, Forever 21; socks, Top Shop; hairbow, Dajuli Sparkles (Newbury Street)

I unintentionally find myself pairing pieces of clothing from the same store on the same day even though I shop from a variety of stores.

I particularly like my shoes.  That is why there are two extra pictures of my shoes.

I am about to place my Urban Outfitters order, by the way :)

Leave a Reply

